dependency sucks.
2014. május 08. írta: Ailana

dependency sucks.

my desire to move away from my parents reached its peak when I realised the tragedy of not being able to welcome The American the way I swear to all the Gods I had the intention to do...

girl19 (5).jpg

on the margin: It still shocks me sometimes how well this limited language can expess thoughts - and by limited I don't mean to be offensive - I do respect and love it -, but simply state the fact how much richer Hungarian language is, but English, in its humble simplicity, gets to rule the world. Just as Ishiguro says in Remans of the Day, something like: England doesn't want to shine with high mountains and deep lakes, but with its moderate beauty.... and touché, long life to free associacion and the flow of consciousness of Mr. Joyce

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ailana.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr286134668

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása