Gratitude
2016. január 03. írta: Ailana

Gratitude

A bad dream and a friend’s talk were needed to remind me how lucky I am when it comes to family. I complain a lot about them because they argue, they have their whims, and they are always running short of money, but the truth is: noone's flawless and it could be much worse. After all, they did their very best raising me up and gave me everything they possible could and eve more. They love me unconditionally and their problems with each other have nothing to do with their relationship to me. So the least I can say, I am grateful to have them even if I like to complain about them from time to time. Maybe they just came in too much of an amount too quickly after 5 months of living in a dream. But that’s all right. I'm at home now.

grateful.JPG

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ailana.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr448244386

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása